Accueil Groupe Copac, a French company | Rental Operator, Designer and Manufacturer Le groupe Copac

Groupe Copac, a French company | Rental Operator, Designer and Manufacturer Le groupe Copac

Search among the products

Established in 1990, Copac began as a rental company offering construction security equipment. Nowadays, the group is designing and manufacturing in-house products, available both for sale and for rental.

Our History

COPAC Ennery (95)
1990
PTE 175
COPAC South-East Valence (26)
2011
COPAC Southwest Tarnos (40)
2012
STAFLEX Tower
Access COPAC La Réunion (97)
2014
Baskets
COPAC North-East St-Brice-Courcelles (51)
2015
Multi-purpose platform
PTE COPASS 200
2018
COPAC GROUPE Beauchamp (95)
ECMAT/COPAC Mions (69)
2019
Beam moulds
COPAC North Aquitaine Bordeaux (33)
2022
Combined Offering

Key figures

1990

Start-up

of the Company

6

Sites acros

the [French] territory

100Km²

Total cumulative

land area of the 6 sites

110

employees

working over the 6 sites

Rental Operator, Designer and Manufacturer

As a manufacturer with over 30 years of expertise, Copac has successfully adapted its activity to your specific needs, with a major focus: optimizing customer satisfaction. Over time, the company has continually adjusted the design of its equipment to ensure compliance with changing safety standards, and provides reliable equipment to enhance user safety

Copac Groupe’s corporate policy: Manage safety on the work site.

location matériel chantier

Our core business

Since its creation in 1990, Copac’s core business has focused on rental. The group has rapidly expanded its offer by specialising in the design and manufacture of safety equipment. Its design office provides a 3D study of the worksite and the ability to manage site-specific requirements. Furthermore, the group’s manufacturing facilities allow manufacturing of equipment on order.

Locations

Groupe Copac operates 6 subsidiaries across mainland France and the Reunion Island. The various rental, design and manufacturing operations are spread over these 6 sites. The head office is located in Beauchamp (95250, France).

Copac Groupe

Manufacturing

Copac Groupe ensures the manufacturing safety equipment for your construction sites as well as equipment for rental. The company specialises in mechanical welding, locksmithing and industrial sheet metal work, and can therefore manufacture specific, customized products.

QHSE Policy

Copac is committed to the strictest quality management standards. To this end, we have implemented various safety and material monitoring processes so as to maintain a constant state of good repair of the material in use. Likewise, every material manufactured by the factory complies with current regulations.

Accueil Le groupe Copac

Le groupe Copac

Rechercher parmis les produits

Copac a été fondé en 1990 et exerce à ses débuts le métier de loueur de matériel de sécurité en bâtiment. Aujourd’hui, le groupe conçoit et fabrique ses propres produits, disponibles à la vente et à la location.

Notre historique

COPAC Ennery (95)
1990
PTE 175
COPAC Sud-Est Valence (26)
2011
COPAC Sud Ouest Tarnos (40)
2012
Tour STAFLEX
Access COPAC La Réunion (97)
2014
Nacelles
COPAC Nord Est St-Brice-Courcelles (51)
2015
construction plateau-polyvalent
Plateau Polyvalent
COPASS 200
2018
COPAC GROUPE Beauchamp (95)
ECMAT/COPAC Mions (69)
2019
Moules de poutres
COPAC Nord Aquitaine Bordeaux (33)
2022
Offre Combinée

Les chiffres importants

1990

création

de l’entreprise

6

Sites

Sur le territoire

100Km²

de surface

cumulée des 6 sites

110

salariés

répartis sur les 6 sites

Loueur concepteur et fabricant

Copac, grâce à ses 30 années d’expériences, a su adapter son activité à vos attentes, en poursuivant un seul objectif : la satisfaction client optimale. Au fil des années, l’entreprise veille à adapter la conception de ses produits aux nouvelles normes de sécurité, afin de proposer un matériel sûr, ayant pour unique fonction : garantir la sécurité de son utilisateur.

La politique de Copac Groupe : Maîtrisez la sécurité sur vos chantiers.

location matériel chantier

Notre métier

A sa création en 1990, le cœur de métier de Copac est la location. Rapidement le groupe développe son activité en se spécialisant dans la conception et la fabrication de matériel de sécurité. Le développement de son bureau d’études permet de proposer une étude chantier en 3D et d’assurer la gestion des spécifiques chantier. De plus, l’outil de fabrication du groupe assure une production de matériel sur demande.

Implantations

Le groupe Copac compte 6 antennes réparties en France métropolitaine et à La Réunion. Sur ces 6 antennes sont réparties les différentes activités de location, conception et fabrication. Le siège social est basé à Beauchamp (95250).

Copac Groupe

Fabrication

Copac Groupe assure la fabrication de votre matériel de sécurité pour vos chantiers BTP ou du matériel destiné à la location. L’entreprise possède un savoir faire en mécano-soudure, serrurerie et tôlerie industrielle, ce qui lui permet de fabriquer des réalisations spécifiques et sur mesure.

Politique QHSE

Copac veille a appliquer des règles strictes en terme de management de la qualité. Pour ce faire, diverses méthodes en sécurité et vérification du matériel ont étés développées, de manière assurer le bon état constant du matériel en circulation. Également, tous les matériaux développés par l’usine sont conformes et respectueux des normes en vigueur.